pattern rev img 01 1



The main criteria for pricing plywood is its quality, so before buying plywood, you need to decide on the conditions under which plywood will be used and choose the best option.

According to the current standards GOST 3916.1 – 2018 and DIN EN 636:2015-05, plywood is divided into 5 grades of plywood:

Elite, highest – E, A;

The first one – 1, I, B;

The second – 2, II, BB;

Third – 3, III, CP;

Fourth – 4, IV, C.

birch plywood 2